top of page

Debriefing and New Setup | Emanuel - Week 12

Define When we returned to Enschede we first went over all the notes we got and compiled what we believed to be the new tasks we had to work on. But first we updated Hester and Herman about our testing in Oslo. And updated them on the tasks we will be working on next.

In my case, I knew I'd be working on the MetaHuman aspects of the tasks. Specifically testing the Xsens Motion Capture suit from Movella that the XRLab has. Together with LiveLinkFace and what we later learned we also had acces to. The Manus MetaGloves by Movella. I also Intended to look into creating scans of some studio members and seeing how easy it would be to create a MetaHuman of them. I also tasked myself in being the video editor for the final video which we would start working on after the holidays.

Comments


bottom of page